Tags

, , ,

This morning I was lucky enough to be woken at the crack of dawn by one yapping dog, one whining dog, and one dog running around like a bull in a china cupboard… Not to mention it was some twenty odd degrees, and freezing cold! Needless to say I was NOT a happy camper, and had all intentions of real quick just letting the big dogs out, running the little dog to his pen, and getting back inside quick as possible and gettin back in that oh so warm bed…. No need to bother with a coat, as I planned to be fast… This is the sight that greeted me when I opened the door. After rushing back inside to grab the camera, and taking a few shots from different places in the yard, I was wide awake… Guess I should have opted for the coat, then maybe the frigid coldness of morning wouldn’t have woken me up completely. Seeing this sunrise, and getting this shot might have had a little to do with it too though.

